Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021


Opens for studentsFriday 3 September 2021
New intake 8:45am
Rest of school: 11:30am
Closes
Friday 22 October (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive)
Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Re-opensMonday 1 November
ClosesFriday 17 December 2021 (after school)

Spring Term 2022



Re-opens
Wednesday 5 January 2022
Closes
Friday 11 February (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive)
Monday 14 to Friday 18 February
Re-opens
Monday 21 February
Closes
Friday 1 April (after school)

Summer Term 2022



Re-opens
Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Holiday
Monday 2 May (closed)
Closes
Friday 27 May
Mid-term Closure (inclusive)
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Re-opens
Tuesday 7 June
Closes
Thursday 21 July 2022 (after school)
Apr 29
Champion Education Trust are recruiting an experienced Marketing Officer to join their core team. Applications clos… https://t.co/fUgKOXoG9R
Apr 27
Champion Education Trust are recruiting an experienced Marketing Officer to join their core team. Applications clos… https://t.co/xo44youfFF
Mar 15
We're recruiting a SEN Class Teacher for our Blackpool school. Job closes 17th March 2021, so apply now, here: https://t.co/NOlKEW0QEv
Mar 03
The Blackpool SEND Service Newsletter for 3rd March 2021 is available from our website. Find details about how they… https://t.co/6hiSyaLCfm
Feb 25
Blackpool SEND Service Newsletter for 23rd February 2021. Find details about how they are supporting children, youn… https://t.co/5OLzeB1bGF