Staff List

School Leadership Team

Mrs KenworthyHeadteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Owen
Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Staff

Mrs Davies
Teacher of Key Stage 2 & 3
Mrs Orange Teacher of Key Stage 3 & 4
Mr Rider Teacher of Key Stage 3 & 4
Ms Strachan

Support Staff

Mrs BlackburnTeaching Assistant
Mr HallwoodTeaching Assistant
Ms Jaques
Teaching Assistant
Mrs MachinTeaching Assistant
Mrs McAnena  Teaching Assistant
Mrs McVittie Teaching Assistant
Ms SavageFamily Support Worker
Mrs WardFamily Support and Pastoral Lead
Mr WilkinsonBehaviour Lead
Ms Zafar
Teaching Assistant


Mrs McGough SEND Administrator 
Mrs Miller-Fieldhouse Receptionist and First Aid Co-ordinator